Board Of Directors
Sr. No. Name Of Director  
1 MR. Sachin S. Patil Chairman
2 MR.  Shrikant D.  Dudhane Managing Director
3 MR. Ashokraoji K. Mane Director
4 MR. Suresh B. Redekar Director
5 MR. Jawahar J. Patil Director
6 MR. Atul A. Patil  Director
7 MR. Neeraj N. Zanvar Director
8 MR. Kamalakant T. Kulkarni Director
9 MR. Chandrakant P. Jadhav, MLA Director
10 MR. Ajit B. Ajri Finance Director
11 MR. Yogesh S.Kulkarni Director
12 MR. Nitin J. Patil Director
13 MR. Mangesh K. Patil Director



"Sealed Item rate tenders in the B-1 form are invited from the Registered and Experienced Contractors for the civil & allied works to be constructed on Plot P 79, CFC building, Kolhapur Foundry & Engineering Cluster - GOSHIMA Sub-Cluster, Gokul Shirgaon MIDC Kolhapur."
View More